Ice Cream

Candy Bar Crunch

How much crunch could a candy bar crunch if a candy bar could crunch crunch?  Say that five times fast with a mouth full of Candy Bar Crunch Dippin' Dots.  A Crunchy Mix of Vanilla & Chocolate Ice Creams with Chocolate Coated Snickers® Pieces.  Crunchy!

Candy Bar Crunch
Buy It Online
Shopping Cart Serving Sizes

Available in

Bulk Bag

Includes one (1) gallon of Dippin’ Dots plus thirty (30) plastic spoons and thirty (30) plastic cups

product 1


Earn 50,000
Dot Crazy! Points
A note for online orders

Each order is shipped in a reusable foam cooler packed in DRY ICE.


Serving size 1/2 cup (85g)
Calories 240
Calories from Fat 110
Amount Serving Daily Value
Total Fat 12g 18%
Saturated Fat 7g 35%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 25mg 8%
Sodium 70mg 3%
Total Carbohydrates 28g 9%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 26g
Protein 4g
Vitamin A 6% Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10% Iron 0%
* Percentage values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
Contains Soy
Contains Soy
Contains Milk
Contains Milk
Contains Eggs
Contains Eggs
Contains Peanuts
Contains Peanuts

Ice Cream: Whole milk, nonfat milk solids, sugar, guar gum, carrageenan, natural flavors, vanilla. Candy Bar: Milk, chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, chocolate, lactose, skim milk, milk fat, soy lecithin, artificial flavor), peanuts corn syrup, sugar, skim milk, butter, milk fat, partially hydrogenated soybean oil, lactose, salt, egg whites, artificial flavor. Chocolate Covered Peanuts: Roasted peanut (may be roasted in peanut oil, salt), sugar, whole milk solids, cocoa butter, chocolate liquor, coconut oil, soy lecithin, vanilla, cocoa. Milk Chocolate Flavored Flakes: Sugar, coconut oil, alkalized cocoa, nonfat milk, milk, hydrogenated palm oil, soy lecithin, natural flavors.

Allergen Information

Our products are produced in a facility that contains milk, eggs, tree nuts, wheat, soy and peanut products. Although we make every effort to segregate this ice cream, all of our products are made in the same facility. Products made with peanuts, peanut oil or tree nuts may cause allergic reactions in some people. Some of our products are flavored with or contain peanut oil, peanuts and/or tree nuts. In addition, our ice cream does not contain gluten, although it may be present in certain add-ins. We use flavorings provided to us by other companies which are made in facilities that manufacture products with gluten.