Ice Cream

Candy Cane

May your dots be merry and bright with a festive Dippin' Dots blend of peppermint, vanilla and winter mint ice cream.

Candy Cane
We're sorry this product is not available to purchase online.
Allergen Information

Our products are produced in a facility that contains milk, eggs, tree nuts, wheat, soy and peanut products. Although we make every effort to segregate this ice cream, all of our products are made in the same facility. Products made with peanuts, peanut oil or tree nuts may cause allergic reactions in some people. Some of our products are flavored with or contain peanut oil, peanuts and/or tree nuts. In addition, our ice cream does not contain gluten, although it may be present in certain add-ins. We use flavorings provided to us by other companies which are made in facilities that manufacture products with gluten.